Home > Undergraduate > Professional Computing CITS3200 > Lectures   

  CITS3200 PROFESSIONAL COMPUTING
 
 

Lecture Schedule


Click on the highlighted links below to get copies of the slides

Week
Date
Topic
1 Mon. 29th July Introduction to the Unit and Unit Information: Michael Wise
Wed. 31st July Team Dynamics : Sally Male
Fri. 2nd August Introduction to Project Management: John Wiese, Thales
2 Mon. 5th August Project Success Factors: Terry Woodings
Wed. 7th August Software Project Estimation: Terry Woodings
Fri. 9th August
3 Mon. 12th August Intellectual Property: Jani McCutcheon
Wed. 14th August Ethical Issues 1: Alex Reid
Fri. 16th August Ethical Issues 2: Alex Reid
4 Mon. 19th August
Wed. 21st August
Fri. 23rd August Software Engineering, Principles versus Practice: Rebecca Ostergaard
5 Mon. 26th August


Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering
The University of Western Australia
Last modified: 19 August 2019
Modified By: Michael Wise

UWA