Home > Undergraduate > Professional Computing CITS3200 > Lectures   

  CITS3200 PROFESSIONAL COMPUTING
 
 

Lecture Schedule


Click on the highlighted links below to get copies of the slides

Week
Date
Topic
1 Mon. 30th July Introduction to the Unit and Unit Information: Michael Wise
Wed. 1st August David Glance: Introduction to GIT and Open Source Development
Thu. 2nd August Introduction to Project Management: John Wiese, Thales
2 Mon. 6th August Project Success Factors: Terry Woodings
Wed. 8th August Software Project Estimation: Terry Woodings
Thu. 9th August Team Dynamics : Sally Male
3 Mon. 13th August Ethical Issues 1: Alex Reid
Wed. 15th August Ethical Issues 2: Alex Reid
Thu. 16th August Intellectual Property: Jani McCutcheon
4 Mon. 20th August
Wed. 22nd August Professional Practice: Brenda McGivern
Thu. 24th August
5 Mon. 27th August


Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering
The University of Western Australia

Last modified: 16 August 2018

Modified By: Michael Wise

UWA